Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2017/18 Term Dates

A further INSET day has yet to be allocated.

Autumn Term 2017

Start for children Monday 4 September 2017
INSET Day

Friday 1 September 2017

Half Term Monday 23 - Friday 27 October 2017
Finish Wednesday 20 December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Start for children Monday 8 January 2018
INSET Days

Wednesday 3, Thursday 4, Friday 5 January 2018

Half Term Monday 12 - Friday 16 February 2018
Finish Thursday 29 March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Start Monday 16 April 2018
Half Term Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018
Finish Friday 20 July 2018

 

Bank Holidays

25 & 26 December 2017 Christmas Bank Holidays
1 January 2018 New Years Day Holiday
30 March 2018 Good Friday
2 April 2018 Easter Monday
7 May 2018 May Day Bank Holiday
28 May 2018 Spring Bank Holiday
27 August 2018 Summer Bank Holiday

 

 

2018/19 Term Dates

A further 2 INSET days have yet to be allocated.

Autumn Term 2018

Start for children Tuesday 4 September 2018
INSET Day

 Monday 3 September 2018

Half Term Monday 22 - Friday 26 October 2018
Finish Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Start for children Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term

Monday 18 - Friday 22 February 2019

Finish Friday 5 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Start Monday 23 April 2019
Half Term Monday 27  - Friday 31 May 2019
Finish Friday 19 July 2019
INSET Days Monday 22 July & Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

 Bank Holidays

25 & 26 December 2018 Christmas Bank Holidays
1 January 2019 New Years Day Holiday
19 April 2019 Good Friday
22 April 2019 Easter Monday
6 May 2019 May Day Bank Holiday
27 May 2019 Spring Bank Holiday
26 August 2019 Summer Bank Holiday