Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

 

2019/20 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Start for children Tuesday 3 September 2019
INSET Day

 Monday 2 September 2019

Half Term Monday 21 - Friday 25 October 2019
Finish Wednesday 18 December 2019
INSET Day Thursday 19 December 2018

Spring Term 2020

Start for children Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term

Monday 17- Friday 21 February 2020

Finish Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Start Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term Monday 25  - Friday 29 May 2020
INSET Day Friday 3 July 2020
Finish Friday 17 July 2020
INSET Days Monday 20 July & Tuesday 21 July 2020

 

 Bank Holidays 2019/20

25 & 26 December 2019 Christmas Bank Holidays
1 January 2020 New Years Day Holiday
10 April 2020 Good Friday
13 April 2020 Easter Monday
8 May 2020 May Day Bank Holiday
25 May 2020 Spring Bank Holiday
31 August 2020 Summer Bank Holiday