Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2020/21 Term Dates

Spring Term 2021

Start for children Tuesday 5 January 2021
INSET Day Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term

Monday 15- Friday 19 February 2021

Finish Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

1 further INSET date yet to be confirmed

Start Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term Monday 31 May  - Friday 4 June 2021
Finish Friday 16 July 2021
INSET Days Monday 19 July & Tuesday 20 July 2021

 

 Bank Holidays 2020/21

25 & 28 December 2020 Christmas Bank Holidays
1 January 2021 New Years Day Holiday
2 April 2021 Good Friday
5 April 2021 Easter Monday
3 May 2021 May Day Bank Holiday
31 May 2021 Spring Bank Holiday
30 August 2021 Summer Bank Holiday

 

2021/22 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Start for children Thursday 2 September 2021
INSET Day Wednesday 1 September 2021
Half Term

Monday 25- Friday 29 October 2021

Finish Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Start for children Wednesday 5 January 2022
INSET Day Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term

Monday 14- Friday 18 February 2022

Finish Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Start Tuesday 19 April 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May  - Friday 3 June 2022
Finish Tuesday 19 July 2022
INSET Days Wednesday 20, Thursday 21 & Friday 22 July 2022

 

 Bank Holidays 2021/22

Monday 27  & Thuesday 28 December 2021 Christmas Bank Holidays
Monday 3  January 2022 New Years Bank Holiday
Friday 15 April 2022 Good Friday
Monday 18 April 2022 Easter Monday
Monday 2 May 2022 May Day Bank Holiday
Thursday 2 June 2022 Spring Bank Holiday
Friday 3 June 2022 Platinum Jubillee Bank Holiday
Monday 29 August 2022 Summer Bank Holiday